The Laurens Restoration Team

Jonathan A. Laurens – President

As the President and founder of Laurens Restoration, Inc. Jonathan Laurens takes an active role in overseeing every project the company takes on. He began his disaster restoration career in 1988 at a local disaster restoration firm. He opened Laurens Restoration in 1991 with the intention of providing restoration cleaning services. Over the past several years he has initiated and implemented the growth of several business lines within Laurens Restoration. The product of this growth is the successful creation of a one-stop insurance disaster restoration firm. Today Jonathan Laurens owns Laurens Restoration, Laurens Construction, Laurens Cleaners and soon-to-be Laurens Car Wash. Mr. Laurens continues to pave the way as an innovator in disaster restoration, loss mitigation and structure repair services.

 

SENIOR MANAGEMENT

Sherri Laurens – Vice President

Joe Zollner – Consultant of Operations

 

ACCOUNTING & COLLECTIONS

Ashley McMahon – Assistant Controller, Executive Assistant

Bob Klawans –  Collections

 

MITIGATION DEPARTMENT

Keith A. White – General Manager of Operations

Steve Fuller – Mitigation Project Manager

Ray Salazar – Mitigation Project Manager

Gary Jones – Production Manager

 

WATER MITIGATION DEPARTMENT

Chris Camasta – Project Manager

Susan Moore – Structure Mitigation Billing Manager

 

CONSTRUCTION DEPARTMENT

Bob Klesta – Senior Construction Estimator

Todd Masson – Construction Project Manager

 

ADMINISTRATIVE

Judy Burke – Administrative Assistant

 

WAREHOUSE

Mary Salazar – Warehouse Manager, Project Manager

Ellioc Gauze – Warehouse Manager

Cesar Sandoval – Assistant Warehouse Manager

 

ELECTRONICS DEPARTMENT

Arturo Flores – Electronics Restoration

 

CLEANERS

Angelica Ramos – Cleaners Plant Manager and Retail Cleaners Manager

 

RETAIL CLEANERS

Yaneli Arteaga – Retail Cleaners Assistant Manager 2680 Valor Drive, Glenview

Karen Huron – Retail Cleaners Assistant Manager 1036 Willow Road, Northbrook

 

 

1.     Jonathan Laurens

Founder/President/CEO

jlaurens@laurensrestoration.com

 

2.     Katherine Birchfield

CFO/Director of Human Recourses

kbirchfield@laurensrestoration.com

 

3.     Zachary Laurens

Senior Operations Manager

zlaurens@laurensrestoration.com

 

4.     Joe Zolner

Senior Consultant

jzolner@laurensrestoration.com

 

5.     Stevie Martinez

Field Supervisor

stevie@laurensrestoration.com

 

6.     Robert Caras

Marketing Director

bcaras@laurensrestoration.com

 

7.     Layla Benjamin

Marketing Consultant

lbenjamin@laurensrestoration.com

 

8.     Todd Masson

Construction Manager

tmasson@laurensrestoration.com

 

9.     Judy Burke

Office Manager

jburke@laurensrestoration.com

 

10. Jen Gebavi

Scheduling

jgebavi@laurensrestoration.com

 

11. Gary Jones

Mitigation Specialist

gjones@laurensrestoration.com

 

12. Susan Moore

Office Billing Manager

smoore@laurensrestoration.com

 

13. Keith White

Senior Project Manager

kwhite@laurensrestoration.com

 

14. Steve Fuller

Project Manager

sfuller@laurensrestoration.com

 

15. Ray Salazar

Project Manager

rsalazar@laurensrestoration.com

 

16. Bob Klawans

Billing Department

 

17. Walter Garcia

Warehouse Manager

wgarcia@laurensrestoration.com

 

18. Angelica Ramos

Senior Dry Cleaning Plant Manager

aramos@laurensrestoration.com

 

19. Arturo Flores

Electronics Manager

aflores@laurensrestoration.com

 

Laurens Restoration, Inc. is a full service disaster recovery and restoration service provider. We are experts in fire damage restoration, flood and water damage restoration, mold removal, restoration dry cleaning, carpet and upholstery cleaning, water removal, and restoration construction. We serve the communities of Aurora, Chicago, Glenview, Highland Park, Naperville, and Skokie, IL